motherhood

I’m back!

I used to blog quite a bit. About all sorts of things, but mostly about natural beauty and my struggle with acne. And going gluten-free.

And then, this happened:

20130307-172230.jpg

Being a mom has been awesome. And hard. And rewarding. And frustrating.

But I’m getting the hang of it. Kind of. Maybe.

That being said, I feel like I’m ready to get back to blogging. Being back at work, and working on social media strategy for the University, made me want to write again.

I haven’t figured out what I want to say yet so you’ll have to bear with me. But I’m pretty sure there will be a lot of that face:

20130307-172424.jpg

One thought on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

