product review

Product Review : 100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

I recently started using, as part of my natural beauty regime, 100% Pure’s Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream. The main ingredients are green tea and coffee, which act to reduce puffiness and dark circles by improving circulation under the eyes. It also has vitamins, antioxidants (for anti-aging) and rosehip oil.

I have never be prone to dark circles or puffiness, but I do like to look awake in the morning, which I usually don’t. After a month of using this cream, I have noticed that this cream helps me look more awake and energized. It also feels very hydrating, which I like, and it smells heavenly (like chocolate/coffee – yum).

At my age, I am not too worried about fine lines and signs of ageing yet, but I do feel that it is important to use a good eye cream. This particular one is very good and it is also 100% natural, which makes it even better.

Out of 5 stars, I give this product a five (5). Strongly recommended!

You can buy this from the Mint & Berry online store, or directly from 100% Pure.

Leave a Reply

