training

Half-marathon training: Day 69

Time run : about 1h15 (4:2 intervals)

Distance run : about 9.5 – 10 kilometres
My iPod died today halfway through my run. So technically, I have no way to be sure how long or how far I ran! I ran outside, from my house to the Chateau Laurier, so I figure I almost did the 10km I had planned.
This week has been awful running-wise, even worse than last week. I have been feeling a little under the weather (tired mostly), and my motivation was down to zero. My run today kind of put me back on track, so I’ll be back full force starting tomorrow!!
One thought on “Half-marathon training: Day 69

Leave a Reply

