training

Half-marathon training: Day 43…

… 97 days left.

Time run : 40 minutes (3:2 intervals)
Distance run : 3.27 miles
I’m pretty surprised at how well I am doing so far on this. Not that I think I’m a total loser or anything. It’s just that before I started this, I hadn’t really run since high school. And even then, it was when I was on the track team and did hurdles, never long distances. Heck, I’d never run more than maybe 1.5 miles in my life. So yeah, pretty surprised… So far so good!!
Leave a Reply

