Uncategorized

Yay Olympic Gold!

So I was pretty happy to see that both my countries were successful this weekend. Two Olympic gold medals for 2 biathlon skiers from France, a bronze for a woman biathlon skier from France, and a gold medal for a Canadian mogul skier, a silver for women’s mogul, and a bronze for the women’s 3000m long track for Canada. Very proud!

I am just slightly disapointed that the French mogul skier did not end up 2nd on the podium. He was robbed, in my opinion. Would have enjoyed seeing Dale Begg-Smith bumped off to 3rd place too, that guy is so cocky.
I am excited to see the rest!!! It’s funny because I have never been much of an Olympic enthousiast, but you really can’t help but get caught up in the excitement!
Leave a Reply

