musings

The start of The Ally Project

I realize that people who know me well, mainly my family and my very good friends, will say, when faced with the news that I am starting a blog, « What? Another blog? You’ve had half a dozen already, and none of them have survived! » And they would be quite right.

But 2010 is going to be such a big year for me, and I have decided to chronicle all of these important things that will be happening to me: training for and running a half-marathon, getting married, buying a house, become an aunt for the first time…

So here I go!
And yes, the title of this blog is inspired from The Julie/Julia Project. However, since my name is neither Julie or Julia, it works for me.
Leave a Reply

